Missive From ‘Merica: The Munch Hunch

 

Another missive from The Okie Devil for you now this Sunday evening, Dear Reader…

*Let me guess… /squints… You’ve got Song lined up too, Clicky…*

*I knew it!*

*******


Howdy! It seems that Roob was able to finally get her post out of her system, post my quasi-getting something sort-off my unimpressive chest, post her finishing her stories, post her posting of some of mine, post me re-posting some of mine…so…I’ve got nothing better to do.

Q: What about you? You got anything better to do?

A: ???

Let’s….proceed.

^Gorillaz – Andromeda (Bonobo Remix)^

Membranes: Pressure veils?

If you think in terms of “resistance with a purpose more than simply resistance”…maybe these weird sacks that make up us, and pretty much the rest of The Universe, will make more sense.

Q: What does “the micro” NOT know about life “in the micro?”

A: I'm gonna guess for us here.

Not really gonna guess for us…but yeah…I’ve made some guesses.

I’m gonna relay those “guesses of the mine variety” now, but they are prolly NOT going to jibe with what science says about “the particular universe” with respect to how it operates.

I’m gonna relay those “guesses of the mine variety” now, but they ARE prolly going to jibe with what science says about “the particular universe” with respect to how it operates.

Long story short…prolly won’t be saying anything “earth-shattering” here. Don’t hate me just because I have convinced myself that I can swim in multiple channels at the same time, and yet am still just swimming in a single channel. It’s just a channel with multiple channels. Sound familiar? It should. We are multi-dimensional beings afterall. I think it’s difficult for some to get their heads wrapped around this concept, because they are always dissecting shit and putting it back using only their own methods. Add their interpretation of the assumed original methods of assembly without including your OWN methods of assembly…and yeah…a recipe for disaster.

EX: Blood Pressure Reading While Subject Is Prone….Blood Pressure Reading While Subject Is Standing.

Q1: How is “prone-position/posture” relative to “standing-position/posture?”

A1: ?¿?

Q2: What is the position of the monitoring device relative to the subject’s posture?

A2: ¿?¿

Q3: What is the position of the monitor monitoring the monitoring device relative to the subject’s posture?

A3: ¿??¿

Q4: How’s your posture?

A4: ?¿¿?
^Gorillaz – We Got The Power (Claptone Remix)^


So yeah…ALCOHOL!!!

Q: How does alcohol “go wherever in the FUCK it wants to go, whenever in the FUCK it wants to go there?”

A: Prolly cause it's drunk. lolz

But I’ve been thinking quite a bit about spin and spins as it relates on the micro level(s), and how that translates to spin and spins as it relates on the macro level(s) via the micro level(s) and vice versa. Yeah…me being me…all this is transpiring at the same time AND at different times…all at the same fucking time. Think of that as “Newton’s 3rd Law Run Amok.” Think “Fractals” in this respect, and suddenly that blurry fuzzy image will prolly clear up real fucking quick.

Then it’ll get fuzzy again…

then it’ll clear up again…

and so on.

Maybe think of asynchronous communication that is happening synchronously. Just not synchronously in the way that “truly” synchronistic communication is typically interpreted. Start adding adjectives without removing them at the same time…and you might fall into a rut. Not that I have any experience with that sort of thing or anything…but I digress.

I’ve been thinking of Alcohol as it relates to the body and Alcohol’s behavior in the body with respect to entering the bloodstream. I see a connection there with respect to the way in which Strontium enters the body and how it behaves within the body with respect to entering the bloodstream. Although those two sentences/scenarios are very similar, they are intentionally worded differently due to the way that these two elements enter the body.

Think intents, intentions with respect to intentional/unintentional and/or fortunate/unfortunate…

and suddenly…

we have new players in town.

^alt-J – In Cold Blood (Official Audio)^

Last night…just before midnight, the sirens started sounding around here. Since I live at the base of “Tornado Alley” in the United States, and since this is spring in The Northern Hemisphere…under normal circumstances I wouldn’t have thought a thing about it seeing as I am a seasoned veteran of “rowdy and rambunctious weather.” But that’s not the vibe from last night. Afterall, yesterday, April 7th…it appears that the country in which I live ordered an airstrike using cruise-missiles against another sovereign nation. A quick glance at “the news” revealed that this attack of ours was “to send a message to Syria.”

Q: What…are the phone lines down? Diplomatic channels having difficulties?

A: ???

“Is it snowing in space?”

– Phil The Weatherman
Movie = Groundhog Day

^The Weeknd – I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk^

So yeah…messages. I just know that in this part of the world, or emergency sirens mean one of two things…

A) You are about to die.

B) You are about to die.

The only thing that changes is the method and/or time/times that you may have left.

A) You are about to die via a tornado.

B) You are about to die via a nuclear attack.

Both tornadoes I guess. Just…one is a little more vertical than the other over different times. This planet of ours is spinning afterall. When spin meets spin, things get wack.

A) Wack = WTF via WTF this shit has gone cray cray insane and completely nonsensical – chaos chaos.

B) Wack = WTF via WTF this shit has gone cray cray insane and completely nonsensical – chaos calm.

Sure…you prolly have a better chance of survival in a tornado than in a nuclear attack. But think about that. Ever been in a tornado? Because I don’t see the difference between the two. All timelines that converge in this manner, are…um…timely.

^Gorillaz – Rockit (Official Video)^


So let’s start at the mouth. Since I am devoid of my tonsils/adenoids, I have a special appreciation of the concept of swallowing, and the mechanics that make it both possible and impossible at different times. You prolly do to…maybe just haven’t thought about it as much as I have, or maybe you have. I don’t know…so let’s keep going.

Q: What is the micro NOT aware of with respect to changes in it’s environment?

A: ?¿?

Afterall, the micro IS the macro of the micro. So yeah…everything that operates there prolly has a good bead on how things operate in the micro/macro, as well as the macro/macro where we live. It IS a simultaneous thing afterall…so yeah.

Q: What is the micro NOT aware of with respect to changes in it’s environment, when it is uncapable of making a distinguishment between either in either context?

A: ¿?¿

I’m gonna “take a stab at this one.”

With respect to the body in the above question? The body gets clever.

“You are oh so sly…but so am I.”
Movie = Manhunter

^LEMONSODA ラムネ (Epilepsy Warning)^


So thinking of the body as a sack of sacks, or a membrane full of membranes, I would imagine that virtually every part of the body is VERY good at sensing change and changes. Rhythm and rhythms. In my mind, this would make the body super-d-duper good at sensing pressure changes. When to allow them, and when to prohibit them, and when to not have a fucking CLUE as to how to proceed.

Pro Tip: First Clue = FOUND!
Mystery = SOLVED! Next!

Afterall…we are alive. And the purpose of life is to survive. Hence…the mystery is already solved. We just have to walk the distance now. I get the feeling that our bodies will come with us in this quest.

I wonder if we would be so kind as to accompany it in return?

Food for thought.

ANYWAYZ…yeah…the body has just detected that it has no fucking clue what to do in a certain situation under a certain set of circumstances. If you keep time in mind here, maybe the concept of “muscle memory” will make more sense. Maybe even add “Fight or Flight” in there with two additional options…”Fawn or FON.”

Fawn = duck and cover in fear because you can neither run nor fight, and whatever happens from here happens as I have no choice in the matter.

FON = I’m about to rope-a-dope your ass, because I can take any beating you can dish out.

So yeah…our body has encountered a situation in which it does not know what to do. I think it important to point out that “not knowing what to do, IS…knowing what to do…you just don’t know how to do it yet.”

Smacks of evolution and genetic change/mutation, eh?

Yeah well, in MY mind anyway…the models of DNA and how it works, makes the most complex of current scientific models look like a single node on a single node of a single transaction that requires countless numbers of similar yet different node/nodes acting in unison just to make the first motion in concert together to register the first sequence of what could be billions of billions of similar transactions over the course of nanoseconds over years. Yeah…the numbers I see here are fucking HUGE. One at time of course…but there are so many ones in there, that when I start to get exponential…the numbers boggle the mind from cell to cell, and cell type to cell type, and beyond.

If you think of tumblers in a lock, that might help a bit. But you are prolly gonna leave out time and times over time there, and that’s OK for now, but no…not really. If you are someone who is doing what I think you might be doing. Meaning: You might just be someone who is already knee-deep in this shit, feeling like you are being led-on by a complete imbecile. To your credit, you are prolly correct on all counts. Good for you.

^Gorillaz – Spitting Out The Demons (Official Audio)^

I dunno about anyone else, but I myself am so fucking knee-deep in shit I never wanted to think about, that at times I just want to fucking stop writing. But if I do that, I’m left only with thinking about this shit, and the guilt that goes with not even trying. So…I’m trying. Yeah…I have no classical training in next-level types of thinking. But yeah…I do. I went to your schools same as anyone else. But they bored me to fucking tears. When I wasn’t bored to tears, I was being beaten to tears physically by some bully. Just…part of it I guess.

But anyway, yeah…your schools…I went to them. I actually read during most of my classes. In math, I’d be reading literature. In literature, I’d be ignoring my math book and looking at some hot girl across the room who wouldn’t piss on me if I was on fire, even if I paid her to do it. When I was in P.E. I was prolly doing something as related to being completely disinterested in these state-mandated physical exercises that I had no ability to do whatsoever.

So what if the kid has asthma? Get the kid an inhaler…that’s what they are made for.

Very compassionate. Very exceptional behavior you have there towards the exception.

^Lorn – Acid Rain (Official Music Video)^


So looking at that previous picture above, right there with all the weird shapes and shit on it… surprisingly, what caught my eye was a static image. Seems to me that there might be something in two of those shapes that explain both the concept of a tesseract and singularities. But that’s just me.

OH, and “zero time based change” seems to be in there as well. And that would be, “something that that happens to happen, that is not based in time as we understand it”. Meaning, the concept of zero and simultaneousness where change is possible and does occur, but no time nor motion is required to facilitate this change. It just…happens.

^AC/DC What’s Next To The Moon UK Version HD^


So now that we have started to swallow via mastication and salivation, I get the feeling that there are some membranes that are functioning there to facilitate this process that is happening, as well as anticipating the facilitation of the processes to come. If we think about some X-Ray film of someone masticating and swallowing, we can think about motion with respect to classical geometry AND fractals of both repeating AND non-repeating types happening at the molecular level(s) with respect to atomic spin and spins that work in unison with everything else. We are talking about a single body that is ingesting something “foreign” afterall. But keep this contextual, and it’s maybe not so creepy or foreign. We do breathe, we do circulate, almost as if the body needs to keep moving in order to remember how to keep moving.

Thinking about light/lights and lighting now…I can only think of Malcolm Young from AC/DC and his issues with Dementia. Thinking about all of the lights and lighting that he has been around over the years. The change and changes of this light and lighting, their types, and the different types of power and powers that power them. The sound and sounds, night after night, and day after day after traveling the world, and the adjustments that he and his band mates have encountered and endured over the years.

I dunno…maybe “Dementia” is a type of Epilepsy that manifests differently. Maybe light/lights lighting has something to do with that. Maybe it effects everyone differently in the same way. I guess it just depends on the path we are on.

^Gorillaz – Revolving Doors – The Fall^

Yeah…keep that whole person, whole and intact while dissecting that person in order to keep that person whole and intact, and you just might be successful.

We do the best we can with what we have.

All we have, is each other.

^AC/DC Riff Raff UK Version HD^

I was, and am, a HUGE AC/DC fan. They were my favorite band as a kid, but I never got to see them live. Weird eh? Welp…I wasn’t allowed to go to concerts. I eventually started going anyway, but don’t tell anyone…k? 😉 Anyway, yeah, it was heartbreaking to hear what was going on with Malcolm, and I’m sure that his brother Angus has had a great deal of difficulty. As I understand it…Angus may be the star, but Malcolm is the boss. I guess Angus’s onstage antics prolly is what I relate to the most, but I honestly feel more like Malcolm or Cliff or Phil with respect to “doing what we do.” Everything that we do is hard. I dunno, maybe that’s why it’s called hard-rock. Because it looks simple, but just ask Pete Townsend if “windmilling” is easy. Dragging your fingers @ warp 7 across taught metal strings?

Yeah…what could possibly go wrong there? lolz

Anyway…yeah…Malcolm’s membrane sack full o’membrane sacks has prolly been subject to some change and changes over time. Over times over time even. Lotta changes in aircraft over the years, and that motherfucker right there has prolly been on an airplane or three. Jesus, the dude is from Australia. Australia is so far away from every fucking thing else, that it can easily alienate it’s own down self prolly. lolz. Prolly meets itself coming the other way at times. Sorry, that prolly doesn’t make much sense to some, but it makes a helluva lot of sense to me. Just thinking, that someone from Australia flies so damn far to get anywhere else, that they wind up right back in Australia because they didn’t count on the distance traveled as the Earth/Terra is spinning.

Take off at one airport

and 17 hours later

land at the same fucking airport.

Sorry….but lolz, also thinking of Admiral Byrd taking off from Antarctica, and landing at The North Pole via Agartha, then somehow winding up back in Antarctica. I bet the post-flight conversations were…interesting.

^AC/DC Up To My Neck In You UK Version HD^


We know when we are hungry, and we also have a knowledge of relative times with respect to eating and/or when we are allowed/able to actually eat. So yeah…as far as singularities go, if we work backwards on the events that have transpired to inspire us to focus on eating or drinking, it might help understand the act of eating or drinking themselves, and why they seem to work so flawlessly and effortlessly. It might also help us to think about things like Saccharin and how and why they work they way that they do within the body. Maybe even think about eating something you do not want to eat, in relation to doing something that you do not want to do. I guess mind and body ain’t so different afterall. But at the same time…yeah…they are different. VERY different. So very different, that they are almost indistinguishable.

Lemme put that a different way if that sounds confusing to some. (Damn sure it’s a confusing concept to me).

DIFFERENT + DIFFERENT = DIFFERENT DIFFERENT?

Images and imaging.
Similar, not same.

^AC/DC Kicked In The Teeth UK Version HD^


Yeah…I get the feeling that by the time whatever you just ate hits your stomach…it’s good and fucking ready for something to be there. The question is, does it know what it is? Welp…do you? You ate that whatever it is that you just ate. What was it? What was in it? Are you happy to be eating it/happy you ate it or anything else for that matter? Have you been happy lately with what you have been eating? Have others been happy with what you have been eating lately?

Here and there in my writing(s), I’ve postulated that “shutting a certain something off” from your body is going to cause it some distress. I mean, that was your intent right? To “jolt” yourself? Welp, it seems to have worked. Now what? Or had you planned that far? Me either. Sometimes we just gotta do what we feel like doing, and we’ll figure out “step 2” when and if we get there. There are some that might say that this type of thinking has a “look without leaping” or “leap without looking” kinda vibe to it. But really, who likes to jump into or off of things that we don’t want to jump off of or into? I think “eyes closed” would prolly be Standard Operating Procedure.

“Parachutes/Skydiving. Idiots intentionally jumping out of a perfectly good airplane.”

^Childish Gambino – Terrified (Official Audio)^

The body has anticipated the arrival of something, in certain areas at certain times, because your body has requested this certain something to arrive, and it has/is tracking this arrival every step of the way. Sounds almost like tracking a package via the tools that we have available to us these days. Yeah..all kinds of things like that tend to “come out” or “express themselves” in all sorts of creative ways. It just depends on how we look at things. When we are or are not allowed to look at things, those things will express themselves in some form or fashion over time. That’s why I think that hiding things is one of the best ways to single it out for detection. Because the path that got this whatever singled out for being hidden has already been singled out…the question becomes…now what?

How do we proceed? I guess that’s why it’s so easy for me to think about encryption and breaking encryption. That encryption and it’s routines have been developed over time irrespective of it’s completion time. That means the the methods and motives behind it’s development are known, which means that encryption has to be created in such a way that it can be broken deciphered. And even if you create something under the auspices of being unbreakable, that too can also be broken. If it can be assembled, it can be dissembled. Yes…even if you destroy everything as it has been created. There is ALWAYS going to be lag there. Create something that has no gaps, and you are about to be in deep shit. But that was the intent from the start, right?

^Caravan Palace – Wonderland^

Why get rid of something you might need? That’s prolly why the body works the way that it does with respect to speed and speeds and distances. Distance is another parlance for size, so yeah…spin and spins and spinning. Kinda like a spider spinning up one of its catches. How better to distinguish one thing from another, than a model or template that does just that? Yeah…a lot of chemical and electrical stuff going on within the body. But it’s not that simple. There are light and lights, and energy and energies, and transfer(s) and movement(s) and action(s) and exchange(s) that are happening “here”…that will be completed “there.” We have no idea where and what and why that may be. Because everyone is different.

Their lives are different. Their environment is different.

Similar <> Same
Similar = Similar
Similar = Same

“A” human that is…becomes “The” human that they are.

Different = Different
Flow.

^CAZZETTE – She Wants Me Dead (CAZZETTE vs. AronChupa) [Official Video] ft. The High^


Q: If I base my work on yours, does that make my work unoriginal?

A: ???

Q: If my work based on your work makes my work unoriginal, does that make your work unoriginal?

A: ?¿?

Q: What is/was your work based on, and were they unoriginal as well?

A: ¿¿¿

Yep…you’ve taught me everything I know. Thanks. 🙂

What in the FUCK does originality have to do with getting things done? I mean…I thought things were going down the shitter, and something needed to be done? What makes you the authority? The authority or the authorizor of that authority?

When and where?

^Fever The Ghost – SOURCE (official music video)^


So…can you really not get your head wrapped around the concept of your body independently making decisions? That at some point, your body encounters something in which it decides…

“Hey. I’m gonna hang on to that for a while.”

Doesn’t matter what it is, nor even whether or not the body knows what in the fuck it is or not. Because the decision has been made, for some reason, “I’m hanging on to this particular something.” Almost has a “memory” kind of ring to it. At least, that’s been my thinking with respect to the body. And not just within the DNA or even this “junk-DNA” that science talks about. We have all kinds of genetic information within us in all kinds of places. What we tend to ignore are the transactions themselves, and the transactions that transact to facilitate these transactions.

Yes…there are certain specific purposes within certain areas of the body. But why wouldn’t a membrane, such as “the blood-brain barrier”…actually NEED to be breached. Perhaps even…request to be be breached. To allow something through, that normally should not be allowed through. When you think about the energies and fields that surround us internally and externally, both within and of the body itself, and without and through the body itself. We are part of our environment.

Maybe that’s why we sometimes look at things in such a disposable manner.

Eat, Sleep, Shit, Fuck, Die. Welp…it’s a start.

Now ya just gotta figure out those blank spaces. Kinda…”fill in the blanks” kinda thing. Kinda pass/fail in a more forgiving manner. Maybe we get to try again, maybe not.

/me shrugs
Whatevz
^Flume – Fantastic feat. Dave Glass Animals^

I called my mother to check on her earlier today, after last night’s air-raid sirens “scare.” She was unfazed, all chipper and happy sounding, and headed out the door to practice her Easter Cantata music with her church choir. She’s the church pianist, so…yeah. She fucking LOVES Easter and Christmas. That means music, and a shitload of it. Or ‘sheetload’, if you’ll pardon the musical parlance. But anyway, yeah, unfazed by the sirens. She said that “she thought that she heard them, but didn’t think anything of it.” Yeah…we’re kinda…numb to sirens around these parts. Not like you can do anything at that point.

Imma go play some Plants vs. Zombies.

^Caravan Palace – Rock It For Me^


Have a great Saturday evening/Sunday day.

cYacFa

^OMORI – Pure Imagination^

*******

*Hmm… I guess the signs were there, Clicky…*

trump fired

*Said the President to the missile…*

*Yes but who’s curiosity, Clicky?

…/waits…

Okay, another time, then…*

Leave a Reply

